COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Tammy Lutz
Gering Memorial Chapel
1755 11th Street Gering, NE 69341
P: (308) 436-5038 f: (308) 436-5039
tammy.lutz@dignitymemorial.com

Misty Brouillette, Board Liason
Metz Mortuary
109 S Lincoln Ave.
York, NE 68467
P: (402) 362-3551
mistywellman@hotmail.com

Michael Ewing
Moser Memorial Chapel
2170 N. Somers
Fremont, NE 68025
P: (402)721-4490 f: (402) 721-8652
mosermemorial@netzero.com

Darrel Leisy
Seger Funeral Home, Inc.
302 West State Street
Atkinson, NE 68713
P: (402) 925-5420 f: (402) 925-5244


CONSUMER & PROFESSIONAL REVIEW COMMITTEE

Jason Minnick, Co-Chairman
Minnick Funeral Home
830 S Colfax St.
West Point, NE 68788
P: (402) 529-3588
jasonminnick@msn.com

Ryan Redinger, Co-Chairman
O’Brien-Straatmann Funeral Home
4115 Avenue N
Kearney, NE 68848
P: (308) 234-3500
rredinger@yahoo.com

Eric Bopp, Board Liaison
Heafey-Heafey-Hoffman-Dworak-Cutler
7805 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124
P: (402) 391-3900
ebopp@heafeyheafey.com

Greg Brockhaus
Brockhaus Funeral Home
824 Main Street
Creighton, NE 68729
P: (402) 358-3236
bfh@gpcom.net

Terry Kucera
Heafey Heafey Hoffman Dworak Cutler Mortuaries
7805 West Center Rd.
Omaha, NE 68124
P: (402) 981-6444
tkucera@heafeyheafey.com

Rick Odean
Odean Colonial Chapel
302 South Sycamore
North Platte, NE 69101
P: (308) 532-1450
odeancolonialchapel@charter.net

David L Purcell
McKown Funeral Home, Inc.
2922 13th St.
Columbus, NE 68601
P: (402) 564-4232
dpmckown@megavision.com

Jeff Volzke
Volzke Mortuary
147 Main Street
Seward, NE 68434
P: (402) 643-2515
jeff@volzke.com


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Trent Wagner, Chairman
Wagner Funeral Home
1702 31st Street
CentralCity, NE 68826
P: (308) 946-3303 f: (308) 946-3733
soltwagnerfuneral@gmail.com

Timothy A Strauser
Blase-Strauser Memorial Chapel
620 10th St.
Gothenburg, NE 69138
P: (308) 537-2313 F: (308) 537-7887
tim@strausermemorialchapel.com

Brian P Harvey
Fusselman-Wymore Funeral Home
306 N 7th Street
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
P: (402) 296-4445 f: (402) 296-4446
brian@fusselmanwymore.com


SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

  To view information about the scholarships that are available, click here.

Zach Coffin
Harman-Wright Mortuary
623 Elk St.
Beatrice, NE 68310
P: (402) 223-2341
zachcoffin@att.net

Paul A. Seger
Colonial Chapel Funeral Home
5200 R Street
Lincoln, NE 68504
P: (402) 467-5200
paul@lincolnccfh.com

Patricia R Curran
Curran Funeral Chapel
3005 South Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
P: (308) 384-8862
tcurran@curranfuneralchapel.com

Jamie Dolan
Central NE Cremation Serv.
719 Front Street
Gibbon, NE 68840
P: (308) 468-5235
jamiedolan@yahoo.com

Donna Hall
Lockenour-Jones Mortuary
604 Penn St.
Cambridge, NE 69022
P: (308) 697-3838
dmhall90@hotmail.com

Jack Horner II
Horner Lieske McBride & Kuhl Funeral & Cremation Serv.
2421 Ave. A
Kearney, NE 68848
P: (308) 237-2259
jack@hlmkfuneral.com

Anthony Levander
Huffman-Levander Funeral Home, Inc.
107 Pine Street
Elgin, NE 68636
P: (402) 843-5400
tony@huffmanlevander.com

Tammy Lutz
Gering Memorial Chapel
1755 11th Street
Gering, NE 69341
P: (308) 436-5038
tammy.lutz@dignitymemorial.com

Brad Perdue
Zabka Funeral Home
410 Jackson Street
Seward, NE 68434
P: (402) 643-2924
johnrice2010@yahoo.com

Leo Seger
Seger Funeral Home
302 West State Street
Atkinson, NE 68713
P: (402) 925-5420 f: (402) 925-5244
leoseger@segerfuneralhome.net


OPERATION MEPA

(Mortician Emergency Plan of Action)

Mark Roper, Co-Chair
Roper & Sons, Inc.
4300 East O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
P: (402) 476-1225
mark@roperandsons.com

Greg Brockhaus, Co-Chair
Brockhaus Funeral Home
824 Main Street
Creighton, NE 68729
P: (402) 358-3236
ghbrock@gpcom.net

Ryan Berg
Biglin’s Mortuary, Inc.
111 North 3rd Street
O’Neill, NE 68763
P: (402) 336-2360
biglins@morcomm.net

Joe Brockhaus
Brockhaus Funeral Home
824 Main Street
Creighton, NE 68729
P: (402) 358-3236
bfh@gpcom.net

Jon Brouillette
Metz Mortuary
109 South Lincoln Avenue
York, NE 68467
P: (402) 362-3351
metz@neb.rr.com

Michael Butler, Board Liaison
Livingston-Butler-Volland Funeral Home
1225 North Elm Street
Hastings, NE 68901
P: (800) 714-3245
lbv@windstream.net

Chris Klingler
Lincoln Memorial Funeral Home
6800 South 14th St.
Lincoln, NE 68512
P: (402) 423-1515
ccklingler@gmail.com

Dennis Marshall
Marshall Funeral Chapel
1109 1st Corso
Nebraska City, NE 68410
P: (402) 873-5331 f: (402) 873-5333
marshallfuneral@windstream.net

Gary Straatmann
O’Brien-Straatmann-Redinger Funeral Home
4115 Ave. N
Kearney, NE 68848
P: (308) 234-3500
gmstraat@yahoo.com

David Stranglen
Heafey-Heafey-Hoffman-Dworak-Cutler
7805 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124
P: (402) 391-3900
dstranglen@heafeyheafey.com

Eric VanHorn
Craig Funeral Home
336 North Nebraska Ave.
Minden, NE 68959
P: (308) 832-2020
eric.vanhorn@ymail.com


PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Vaughn M Wright, Chair
Harman-Wright Mortuary
623 Elk St.
Beatrice, NE 68310
P: (402) 223-2341
vaughn@diodecom.net

Michael Butler, Board Liaison
Livingston-Butler-Volland Funeral Home
1225 North Elm Street
Hastings, NE 68907
P: (800) 714-3245
lbvfh@gtmc.net

Bradley Perdue
Zabka Funeral Home
410 Jackson St. Seward, NE 68434
P: (402) 643-2924
zabkafuneralhome@gmail.com

Leo P. Seger, CFSP
Seger Funeral Home, Inc.
302 West State Street
Atkinson, NE 68713
P: (402) 925-5420
leopseger@gmail.com

 Tim Strauser
Blasé-Strauser Memorial Chapel
620 Tenth Street
Gothenburg, NE 69138
P: (308) 537-2313
tim@strausermemorialchapel.com

 Brittney Voss
Dugan Funeral Chapel
751 North Lincoln
Fremont, NE 68025
P: (402) 721-2880
Brittney@duganchapel.com


STATUTE & LEGISLATIVE REVIEW COMMITTEE

Co-Chairman: William Lauber, CFSP
Lauber-Moore Funeral Home
101 C Street
Milford, NE 68405
P: (402) 761-2424
lauberfuneralservice@alltel.net

Co-Chairman: Jon Reichmuth
Reichmuth Funeral Home
21901 Weset Maple Road
Elkhorn, NE 68022
P: (402) 289-2222
reichmuthfh@yahoo.com

Jason Tickle
Prairie Hills Funeral Home
602 North Spruce Street
Ogallala, NE 69153
(308) 284-4055
jasontickle@Hotmail.com

Ryan A Berg
Biglin’s Mortuary, Inc.
111 North Third St.
O’Neill, NE 68763
P: (402) 336-2360
staff@biglinsmortuary.com

Steve Brunken
Forest Lawn Funeral Home
7909 Mormon Bridge Rd.
Omaha, NE 68152
(402) 451-1000
sbrunken@forestlawnomaha.com

John Burns
Home for Funerals, Inc.
1203 Norfolk Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701
P: (402) 371-3330
hff@ncfcomm.com

Ben Hall
Nebraska Anatomical Board
986395 NE Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
P: (402) 559-6249
Benjamin.hall@unmc.edu

Dennis Marshall
Marshall Funeral Chapel
1109 1st Corso
Nebraska City, NE 68410
P: (402) 873-5331
marshallfuneral@alltel.net

Mark Roper
Roper & Sons, Inc.
4300 “O” Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
P: (402) 476-1225
mark@roperandsons.com